CONTACT FoBBS


 

Chair:

chair@fobbsbonsai.co.uk

Treasurer:

treasurer@fobbsbonsai.co.uk

Secretary:

secretary@fobbsbonsai.co.uk

New Talent:

newtalent@fobbsbonsai.co.uk

Diary Collator:

diary@fobbsbonsai.co.uk

Information Coordinator:

info@fobbsbonsai.co.uk

EBA & WBFF Representative:

ebawbff@fobbsbonsai.co.uk

Honorary Member:

honorary@fobbsbonsai.co.uk

Speakers:

speakers@fobbsbonsai.co.uk

RHS Chelsea Coordinator:

showcoord@fobbsbonsai.co.uk

Administrator (ex-officio):

admin@fobbsbonsai.co.uk

Webmaster (ex-officio):

webmaster@fobbsbonsai.co.uk