Committee Membership and Roles
The current committee comprises of the following individuals together with their areas of responsibility as ratified at the last AGM.
These Committee Members will be your point of contact.
Please click on a name/role for further details.


RHS Chelsea Coordinator

Chris Durne
Honorary Member
Administrator (ex-officio)
Kath Hughes
Web Master
Nigel Wright